New Forest West 2015

Most computers will open PDF documents automatically, but you may need Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Adobe_Acrobat_download_buttonYou can download it using the “Get Adobe® Reader button above or visit the Adobe website.

Town Council Election

Notice of Uncontested Election - Fordingbridge Town Council (PDF)

District Council Election

Declaration of Result - Fordingbridge Ward (NFDC)

Parliamentary Elections

Declaration of Result  - New Forest West (PDF)

You can find the results for the District and Town/Parish Elections by visiting the New Forest District Council website