Members of the Council may be contacted via the Town Council Office on 01425 654134 or town.clerk@fordingbridge.gov.uk

Chairman & Town Mayor - Cllr Edward Hale edward.hale@fordingbridge.gov.uk  Telephone: 01425 650338

Deputy Mayor - Cllr Anna Wilson anna.wilson@fordingbridge.gov.uk
Telephone: 01425 657199 or Mob: 07871 809650

Cllr Malcolm Adams town.clerk@fordingbridge.gov.uk
Telephone: 01425 652700 (Shop) 01425 657822 (Home)

Cllr Paul Anstey paul.anstey@fordingbridge.gov.uk
Telephone: 01725 512329

Cllr Ms Pat Earth pat.earth@fordingbridge.gov.uk
Telephone: 01425 291132 or Mob: 07918 056529

Cllr Nobby Goldsmith nobby.goldsmith@fordingbridge.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Jackson mike.jackson@fordingbridge.gov.uk
Telephone: Home 01425 653510 Work 01425 656412 Mob: 07884 397 219

Cllr Alan Lewendon alan.lewendon@fordingbridge.gov.uk
Telephone: 01425 654195

Cllr John Mouland john.mouland@fordingbridge.gov.uk
Mob: 07768 593 033

Cllr Diane Paton diane.paton@fordingbridge.gov.uk
Telephone: 01425 653507

Cllr Brian Perkins town.clerk@fordingbridge.gov.uk
Telephone: 01425 653475 (shop) or Mob: 07584 346150

Cllr Peter White pete.white@fordingbridge.gov.uk
Mob: 07900 392 230